Kontakta oss

Försäljning
Niclas Megfält
Telefon: 011-28 55 72
E-post: niclas@jmklyftdon.se
Servicechef
Johan Hellquist
Telefon: 011-28 55 71
E-post: johan@jmklyftdon.se
Servicetekniker
Philipp Haag
Telefon: 011-28 55 73
E-post: fille@jmklyftdon.se
Servicetekniker
Jimmy Bergqvist
Telefon: 011-28 55 74
E-post: jimmy@jmklyftdon.se
Servicetekniker
Jonas Gruväng
Telefon: 011-28 55 75
E-post: jonas.g@jmklyftdon.se
Servicetekniker
Joakim Ackarsjö
Telefon: 011-28 55 78
E-post: jocke@jmklyftdon.se
Servicetekniker
Alexander Megfält
Telefon: 011-300 47 92
E-post: sander@jmklyftdon.se

Servicetekniker
Robin Hallner
Telefon: 011-300 47 91
E-post: robin@jmklyftdon.se

Servicetekniker
Richard Larsson
Telefon: 011-28 55 77
E-post: richard@jmklyftdon.se
Kvalitetssamordnare
Emma Wall
Telefon: 011-28 55 76
E-post: emma@jmklyftdon.se
')